Tanya Bukvic

Director of Development

Gary Dunne

Gary Dunne

Creative Director

Bernie Dolan

Director of Community

Flora Faith-Kelly

Head of Services (Community Development)

Hannah Pender

Hannah Pender

Head of Arts & Culture

Brian Brady

Head of Arts & Culture

Elsa Stevens

Head of Venue

Caroline Bates

Finance & Grant Officer

Courtney Beggan

Advice Officer

Maria Connolly - Wellbeing Officer

Maria Connolly

Wellbeing Officer

Tom Dench-Layton

Volunteer Manager

Katie Doyle

Survivor Support Liaison

"(Required)" indicates required fields